Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Free Treats from OWSLA

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Skrillex's label OWSLA released a massive free album on beatport yesterday, it's full of massive tracks from big names like: Koan Sound, Foreign Beggars, Bare Noize, 12th Planet, Nick Thayer, J.Rabbit, Zardonic, as well as some promising up and comers.

Look Who's Back feat. Foreign Beggars by KOAN Sound All For This by Stratus Bare Noize & Zardonic - Kill The Silence by Bare Noize

OWSLA Free Treats Tracklist:

1. KOAN Sound feat. Foreign Beggars – Look Who’s Back
2. The Juggernaut- Chess Fight
3. Skrillex – Ruffneck (FULL Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)
4. Porter Robinson – Vandalism (12th Planet Remix)
5. Sazon Booya feat. Anna Yvette – Secret Heart
6. Nick Thayer – Wake Up Call
7. Plastician – Alone Time
8. Bare Noize & Zardonic – Kill The Silence
9. J. Rabbit – A Shot Of Bruschotti
10. Flinch feat. Jamtech Foundation – Bad Boy
11. Alvin Risk – Cities
12. Topher Jones – Brohammer
13. Child In Disguise – The Drifter
14. The M Machine – No Fun Intended
15. Ghastly! feat. Arielle Williams – Funky Flex
16. culineR – Glowing Owl
17. Stratus – All For This
18. Style of Eye – Devastate
19. Two Fresh – Leaving Here

No comments:

Post a Comment